Skip to product information
1 of 2

Springwater Seasons: Miranda

Springwater Seasons: Miranda


Book Binding:



Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Description for SPRINGWATER SEASONS: MIRANDA by Linda Lael Miller:

Springwater Seasons takes place in the tiny stagecoach stop called Springwater, as it blossoms into a bustling Montana town. For an unwed mother with nowhere else to go, Springwater may be just the place to call home.

Thrown out by her father for bearing an illegitimate child, Miranda Leebrook and her newborn ended up in Springwater completely by chance. But in this kindly town, Miranda finds what she most desire acceptance and friendship for herself and her baby boy. When rancher Landry Kildare offers her a marriage of convenience, Miranda accepts, and is happy at last to find a place to settle down.

To Landry's way of thinking, the arrangement is purely practical: Miranda needs a home, and he is desperate for a caretaker for his two mischievous boys. But Miranda's sweet sensuality soon has his thought turning in a different direction. With Miranda as his wife, Landry wants nothing more than to show her all the joys of life, and share with her the daily surprises, special moments, and deepening passion of a marriage that was meant to be.

This is #4 in Springwater series.

View full details