Skip to product information
1 of 2

Springwater Seasons: Savannah

Springwater Seasons: Savannah


Book Binding:



Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Description for SPRINGWATER SEASONS: SAVANNAH by Linda Lael Miller:

Springwater Seasons takes place in the tiny stagecoach stop called Springwater, as it blossoms into a bustling Montana town. For a dance hall girl who's never had much luck with dreams, Springwater may hold the happiness she seeks.

Savannah Rigbey has made a living pouring whiskey and singing in saloons since she was sixteen years old. She's come to Springwater to take up her half-ownership of the local bar--but her work begins before she even sets foot in town. On the stagecoach to Springwater, a young girl goes into labor-and Savannah, with her level head and steady hand, aids a gruff doctor in abating a crisis.

Dr. Prescott Parrish has never met a woman like Savannah. Despite her rouge and bangles, she is a virtuous--though decidedly stubborn--woman, who ignites his most infuriating emotions. But behind his prickly exterior, Pres harbors painful memories of the Civil War, heartache that may be soothed by a new and fulfilling love. Slowly, Pres and Savannah begin to see each other for who they truly are, with masks removed-and with passion flaring unexpectedly ....

This is #3 in Springwater series.

View full details